Four By Fate Relentless Album Cover

Four By Fate - Relentless

released: 03/06/2016

Website | Facebook | Twitter

Rock and roll supergroup FOUR BY FATE, who have shred stages from Norway to Poughkeepsie, release their highly anticipated studio album Relentless on the 3rd of June 2016.

FOUR BY FATE is composed of members John Regan, Tod Howarth, Rob Affuso and Patrick James Gasperini, who’ve worked with members of Kiss, The Rolling Stones, Billy Idol, WASP, Frehley’s Comet, Cheap Trick, SKID ROW, Guns N Roses, and many more. The album features Twisted Sister drummer AJ Pero, who tragically passed away in 2016. This is thought to be his last recording.

Pat Gasperini had this to say:

“Connecting with John Regan, Tod Howarth & Rob Affuso along with the late AJ Pero and Sean Kelly, this record tells the tale of all the musical roads and history we’ve travelled. I couldn’t be more excited and proud to be a part of this first studio album for FOUR BY FATE”